Administrative Staff



Administration

64 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Malwana Adalat 650-725-4385 Gates 264 malwana
Adrijan Bradaschia Gates 431 adrijan
Andrea Brand-Sanchez   ajbrand
Helen Buendicho 723-8754 Gates 196 helenb
Amelie Byun 650-724-8698 Gates 267 aebyun
Angela Cao Gates 268 acao2
Mindy Chang 650-723-3124 Gates 182 mchang15
Wen Chen 650-724-3770 Gates 176 wenachen
Isis Contreras 650-725-1450 Gates 170 isis
Maria David 650-723-1740 Gates 148 mdavid
Beverly Davis 723-1458 Gates 336 beverlydavis
Swati Dube Gates 108 swati
Nelly Elespuru 650-498-9324 Gates 146 nelly.elespuru
Sarah Fields 650-725-0873 Gates 264 smfields
Yesenia Gallegos De Castan 650-736-2802 Gates 191 ygallegos
Hector Gamez 725-4564 GATES B18 gamez
Yosefa Gilon Gates  340 ygilon
Trudy Gonzalez 723-2999 Gates 263 trudy.gonzalez
Brian Habekoss 650-725-4314   habekoss
Ann Harara 650-725-1342 Gates 413 ann1083
Ruth Harris 650-723-4377 Gates 480 rharris3
Megan Denise Harris 723-1658 Gates 479 mharris
Rita Hernandez Gates 278 rhwalker
Danielle Hoversten 650-497-5749 Gates 160 dhove
Meredith Hutchin 723-6077 Gates 163 hutchin
Debby Inenaga 723-5396 Gates 277 dinenaga
Kai Jimenez Gates 379 kaijim
Laura Kenny-Carlson 3-2266 GATES 276 kenny
Jam Kiattinant 3-1520 GATES 196 jam
Arden King 3-4367 Gates 443
Andrej Krevl Gates 165 akrevl
Yari Lara Alvarez   yari
Kirstin Larson Gates 270 kelarson
Suzanne Lessard Gates 148 slessard
Fatima Liaqat Gates 264 fliaqat
Jason Lin Gates 274 jasonblin
Gabriel Martinez 650-724-6550 Gates 182 johng24
Saurabh Mishra   scmishra
Geraldine Moriba  
Lancy Nazaroff Gates 312 lancy
Omar Ochoa 650-723-4549 Gates B18 csoochoa
Vanessa Paz 650-725-5303 Gates 196 vpaz
Carrie Petersen 650-498-0615 Gates 150 carriepetersen
Alex Pinedo 721-6625 Gates 357 asandra
Kathy Robinson Gates  301 kathysr
Helen Roman 650-498-3113 gates 152 hmroman
Eiko Rutherford 650-725-6381 Gates 312 erutherford
Jim Shea 650-725-0665 Gates 266 jimshea
Marianne Siroker 3-0872 GATES 443 siroker
Maitri Soga Gates 378 maitri
Vida Soong 650-868-1807 GATES 170 vida
Harini Sreepathi 650-497-9873 Gates 253 harinis
Steve Stanghellini Gates 268 sstanghellini
Erika Strandberg Gates 300 estrandb
Jay Subramanian 650-723-1519 Gates 195 jayanthi
Maureen Sullivan Gates 265 ireland20
Mary Jane Swenson 3-0748 Gates 276 mswenson
Stacy Takamura 650-725-4399 Gates 279 stacyt3
Maya Torres Gates 263 mayat
Alissa Nicole Vidal   alyssavidal
Andi Villanueva 650-725-2340   avillanueva
Alexis Wing 650-723-3380 Gates 269 alexisw
Taylor Wong 3-3886 Gates 261 taylorwong
Aladrianne Young Gates 160 aeyoung



Technical

11 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Jason Bolton Gates 227 jebolton
Michael Chang Gates 203
Martin Frost Gates 162
Jing Ge   jingge19
John Gerth 5-3273 GATES 164
Andrej Krevl Gates 165 akrevl
Joe Little 5-6115 Gates 343
Brian Roberts 650-868-1806 GATES 164
Vida Soong 650-868-1807 GATES 170 vida
Bob Tucker 3-1096 GATES 162
Jimmy Wu 650-384-9735 Gates 165 jimmyw