Ph.D Students


Page 0 of 4
342 peoplePage 1 of 4
Name
Phone Office
email
Parastoo Abtahi   parastoo.abtahi
Firas Abuzaid Gates 432 fabuzaid
Panos Achlioptas   optas
Ali Alkhatib   al2
Drew Hudson Arad Gates 232 dorarad
Simran Arora   simran
Dilip Arumugam Packard 274 dilip
Anand Avati Gates 110 avati
Brian Axelrod Gates 460 brian.axelrod
Stephen Bach GATES 438 bach
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo
Julia Belk   julia.belk
Suneel Belkhale   belkhale
Sergio Benitez Gates 288 sbenitez
Mark Berger   mjberger
Jean-Raymond Betterton Gates 214 jeanraymond.betterton
Keller Lloyd Blackwell   kellerb
Guy Blanc   gblanc
Rishi Bommasani   rishi.bommasani
Josh Brakensiek Gates 492 joshua.brakensiek
Benjamin Braun 650-681-7037 Gates 440 benjamin.braun
Fraser Brown Gates 337 fraserbrown
Shyamal Buch   shyamal
Benedikt Buenz Gates 490 buenz
Kaylee Burns   kayburns
Bryan Cai   bxcai
Giovanni Campagna Gates 407 giovanni.campagna
Kaidi Cao Gates 241 kaidicao
Zhangjie Cao Gates 240 caozj1995
Hancheng Cao   hanchcao
Yining Chen Gates 463 cynnjjs
Honglin Chen   honglinc
Mayee Chen   mfchen
Ziwei Chen   ziwei.chen
Alan Cheng   ayc
Sandeep Chinchali Gates  326 csandeep
Kristy Choi Gates 230 kechoi
Shushman Choudhury   shushman.choudhury
Kevin Clark Gates  233 kevin.clark
Samuel Clarke   spclarke
Kelly Cochran   kcochran
Cody Coleman Gates 430 cod
Will Crichton Gates 372 wcrichto
Chris Cundy Gates 158 cundy
Ross Daly Gates 396 rdaly525
Tri Dao Phuc Quang Gates 458 trid
Jared Davis   jared.davis
Yuhan Deng   yuhan.deng
Griffin Dietz Gates 4th gdietz44
Kefan Dong   kefan
Caleb Donovick Gates 372 donovick
David Durst Gates 427 durst
Jane E Gates 398 jane.e
John Emmons Gates 286 jemmons
Saba Eskandarian Gates 494 saba.eskandarian
Kawin Ethayarajh   kawin
Evan Eyuboglu   sabrieyuboglu
Chaofei Fan   stfan
Jim Fan Gates 242 jimfan
Ben Fisch Gates 490 bfisch
Michael Fischer GATES 291
Agata Foryciarz   agataf
Sadjad Fouladighaleh Gates 286 sadjad
Dan Fu Gates 398 danfu
Trevor Gale   tgale
Shivam Garg Gates 460 shivamg
Zhenglin Geng   zhenglin.geng
Jinkun Geng   gjk1994
Ofir Geri Gates 486 ofirgeri
Lauren Gillespie   gillespl
Margalit Ruth Glasgow 857-636-8405 Gates 494 mglasgow
Karan Goel   kgoel
Purvi Goel   pgoel2
Anna Goldie Gates 234 agoldie
Joao Pedro Goncalves de Araujo   joaopedro.goncalvesdearaujo
Mitchell Gordon Gates 398 mgord
Aditya Grover Gates 427 adityag
Albert Gu Gates 424 albertgu
Melody Guan   yunjia.guan
Ishaan Gulrajani   ishaan.gulrajani
Michelle Guo   mguo95
Neha Gupta Gates 460 nehagupta
Jayesh Gupta Gates 232 jkg
Agrim Gupta Gates 242 agrim
Sanket Gupte   sanketg
JunYoung Gwak Gates 128 jgwak
Stefan Hadjis Gates 340 stefan.hadjis
Nava HAGHIGHI   nava.haghighi
Catherine Han   catherinehan
Hans Hanley   hhanley
Bryan He Gates 438 bryanhe
Peter Henderson Gates 235 phend
John Hewitt Gates 234 johnwilliam.hewitt
Gregory Hill   greghill
Teguh Hofstee Gates 381 thofstee
James Hong   james.hong
Olivia Hsu Gates 302 owhsu
Kyle Hsu   kyle.hsu
Weihua Hu   weihuahu
Lunjia Hu Gates 482 lunjia.hu

Page 1 of 4