Research Staff



Post-doctoral

52 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Soheil Behnezhad   beh
Tolga Birdal   tbirdal
Antoine Bosselut Gates 999 antoineb
Maria Brbic Gates 999 mbrbic
Dallas Card Gates 999 dcard
Niladri Chatterji Gates 999 niladri
Beidi Chen Gates 999 beidic
Marc Daemgen   mdaemgen
Chris Donahue Gates 254 cdonahue
Dean Doron Gates 999 ddoron
Yueqi Duan   duanyq19
Esin Durmus Gates 999 esindurmus
Ioannis Exarchos   exarchos
Qingnan Fan   qingnan
Ruohan Gao Gates 999 rhgao
Ali Ghadirzadeh Gates 999 ghadiri
Theo Jepsen Gates 999 jepsen
Fiodar Kazhamiaka Gates 999 fiodar
Gereon Kremer Gates 999 gkremer
Ani Krishna Gates 999 anirudhk
Deepak Kumar   kumarde
Shantao Li Gates 437 shantao
Inbal Livni Navon   inballn
Gengchen Mai   maigch
Roberto Martín-Martín Gates 999 robertom
Baharan Mirzasoleiman   baharanm
Willie Neiswanger Gates 999 wdn
Griffin Heath Olsen   gholsen
Laurel Orr Gates 999 lorr1
Robert Palovics Gates 452 palovics
Claudia Perez D'Arpino Gates 999 cdarpino
Thiago Santos Faria Xavier Teixeira Gates 999 thiagoxt
Andreas Schlueter Gates 229 aschl
Joseph Seering Gates 999 seeringj
Ransalu Senanayake   ransalu
Shahbaz Shahbaz Gates  308 mshahbaz
Mira Shalah   mira
Carl-Mikael Suomivuori   carlsu
Anaïs Tack   atack
Dimitris Tsipras   tsipras
Martin Voegele   mvoegele
Erik Waingarten Gates 999 erikwaing
Tailin Wu Gates 999 tailin
Yuhuai (Tony) Wu Gates 999 yuhuai
Huazhe Xu Gates 999 hxu
Neeraja Yadwadkar Gates 318 neeraja
Yanchao Yang   yanchao.yang
Huaxiu Yao   huaxiu
Aleks Zeljic Gates 999 zeljic
Ruohan Zhang Gates 999 zharu
Justine Zhang   tisjune
Yehonathan Zohar Gates 444 yoniz



Research Associates

8 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Florian Lonsing Gates 444 lonsing
Luigi Nardi Gates 308 lnardi
Aina Niemetz Gates 444 niemetz
Andreas Paepcke 3-9684 GATES 426 paepcke
Ardi Pedram Gates 308 ardavan
Mathias Preiner Gates 444 preiner
Rok Sosic Gates 428 rok
Nestan Tsiskaridze Gates 999 nestan