Undergraduate Students


Page 0 of 11
1094 peoplePage 1 of 11
Name
Phone Office
email
Tristan Abarca   tabarca
Sara Abdali   saraabd
Wael Abid   wael
Grace Abraham   grace23
Thomas Dean Adams   tdadams
Olayinka Adekola   oadekola
Barry Migott Adera   migott
Jonathan Affeld   jaffeld
Solal Afota   solal
Yatharth Agarwal   yatharth
Ayush Agarwal   ayush
Aayush Agrawal   aayush
Harshal Agrawal   aharshal
Ray Aguirre Aguirre   rayaguir
Israel Agundis   iagundis
Jason Ah Chuen   jahchuen
Diego Mitsutaka Ahmad   dahmad1
Lorenzo Ahn   siwooahn
Koye Alagbe   koyealag
Zahra Albasri   zalbasri
Raul Alcantar   raulalc
Luis Alcaraz   alcaraz
Haile Alemneh   halemneh
Sterling Alic   salic
Ammar Alinur   aalinur
Ruslan AlJabari   ruslan
John Altankhuyag   johnt9
Connor Alvarez   dconnora
Grace Alwan   galwan
Brian Amaro   bamaro
Joseph Amine   jamine
Kavin Anand   akavin
Kristen Patricia Anderson   ander50n
Will Anderson   w06334467
Mona Anvarihosseinabad   monaavr
Mateo Arbelaez   mateo
Xavier Arguello   xavi1999
Lara Arikan   arikan
Yanjinlkham Ariunbold   yanichka
AJ Arnolie   ajarno
Pauline Arnoud   parnoud
Mehul Arora   mehularora
Rushil Arora   rushila
Carolyn Asante - Dartey   casanted
Anna Ascheman   anna12
Atem John Aguer Atem   atemjohn
Mark Athiri   athiri
Michael Atkin   mjatkin
Ryan Willard Atkins   ratkins
Arman Aydin   aaydin
Matthew Louis Ayoob   mayoob
Victoria Ayres Ibarra   toria
Emmanuel Ayumba   eayumba
Ramya Ayyagari   ayyagari
Delali Azamati   delali
Jared Azevedo   jaredssm
Nasrullah Babar   nbabar
Elizabeth Theresa Baena   ebaena
Leena Bahrami   bahrami
Sidhika Balachandar   sidhika.balachandar
Julio Ballista   juliob
Diego Alonso Balvin Risco   dbalvin
Gaurab Banerjee   gaurab
Manya Bansal   manya227
Michelle Bao   baom
KK Barrows   barrowsk
Alahji Barry   alahji
Nirvik Baruah   nirvikb
Kimberly Batdorf   kbatdorf
Bilguunzaya Battogtokh   zaya
Laura Bauman   baumanl
Eric Bear   ericbear
Briana Marie Berger   brianamb
Isaac Bevers   isaacbevers
Nathan Bhak   nbhak
Leon Bi   leonbi
Jasmine Selin Bilir   jbilir
Nikhil Boddu   nboddu
Kevin Borst   kborst2
Francesca Bottazzini   fbottazzini
Alex Boulton McKeehan   alekxos
Thomas Boyden   thomasb3
Henry Bradley   henryab
Shimea Bridgewater   shimeab
Stephanie Danielle Brito   sbrito
Raphael Brosula   brosular
Olivia Bruvik   oliviabruvik
Deveshi Buch   deveshi
Hung Manh Bui   hung0411
Callum Jan Burgess   callum
Jonathan Keawe Burkle   jtburkle
Jordan Byrd   jbyrd
Michael Byun   mbyun
Jack Harris Cable   cablej
Kenneth Alexis Cabrera   cabrerak
Zachary Cadiz   zcadiz
Tracy Cai   cpcai
Felipe Calero Forero   fcalero
Kate Callon   kcallon
Simon Camacho   scamacho

Page 1 of 11